Business Hours

Monday – Friday / 7:30 to 4:30

Daryle
Daryle Pomranke

President (Owner)
Cell Phone: 507.420.8892
dpomranke@bagomfg.com


Matt Pomranke

General Manager
mpomranke@bagomfg.com


Travis Pomranke at Winnebago Manufacturing.

Travis Pomranke

Sales Manager 
Cell Phone: 507.340.0821
tpomranke@bagomfg.com


Gary Coombes

Matl Control Eng/IT Admin
also, handles Sales & Quoting & Drawings
gcoombes@bagomfg.com


Steve Williams

Quality Assurance Manager
also, handles Shop Floor activities
swilliams@bagomfg.com


Lucas Jansen

Plant Manager
ljansen@bagomfg.com


Isiah Bladzik

Engineering & Process Control
also, handles CNC Programming
ibladzik@bagomfg.com


Janet Hassing

Office Manager
jhassing@bagomfg.com


Emily
Emily Frerk

DMR/Purchasing
efrerk@bagomfg.com


Abigail Roiger

Administrative Assistant/Logistics 
aroiger@bagomfg.com